Follow Sanger Girls Volleyball
 
Well, I can't believe that I actually have a blog! So many of my friends are "bloggers" and the ones that I have read, I truly am impressed with the amount of time and thought that is put into them. I never created a blog because I have never felt as though I had the time to keep up with writing daily or even weekly. I am anxious to see how having a blog will impact my life. I have always loved writing and expressing thoughts and feelings and maybe this is a new way for me to do that. Besides, I type faster than I write anyways! 



Leave a Reply.

    Brittany Pierce

    I am a Physical Education Teacher at Sanger High School. I am also a volleyball coach. I love spending time with my family and friends.

    Archives

    May 2012

    Categories

    All